2001 Patriot League Football Results

PATRIOTLEAGUE.ORG
PATRIOTLEAGUE.ORG

PATRIOTLEAGUE.ORG
Thursday, August 30
at Villanova 38, COLGATE 14
Saturday, September 1
LEHIGH 41, at GEORGETOWN 14 *
at Albany 14, TOWSON 10
Saturday, September 8
FORDHAM 46, at Fairfield 14
at HOLY CROSS 33, GEORGETOWN 7 *
at TOWSON 16, LAFAYETTE 13 (OT) *
at Kent State 38, BUCKNELL 17
at Maine 34, COLGATE 10
Saturday, September 15
BUCKNELL at CornellPPD
Dartmouth at COLGATEPPD
Columbia at FORDHAMPPD
Wagner at GEORGETOWNPPD
Harvard at HOLY CROSS (WGMC)PPD
Yale at TOWSONPPD
LEHIGH at Pennsylvania (WFMZ, Com)PPD
LAFAYETTE at Princeton (LSN)PPD
Saturday, September 22
at COLGATE 21, FORDHAM 9 *
HOLY CROSS 17, at TOWSON 9 *
at LEHIGH 34, Princeton 10
Pennsylvania 34, at LAFAYETTE 0
BUCKNELL 23, at Columbia 20 (OT)
Saturday, September 29
Yale 23, at HOLY CROSS 22 (NESN)
at BUCKNELL 38, St. Mary's (Calif.) 6
at COLGATE 35, Cornell 32 (Emp)
at FORDHAM 48, GEORGETOWN 13 *
at Harvard 38, LAFAYETTE 14 (LSN/D)
at LEHIGH 58, Central Conn. St. 10 (SE)
TOWSON 20, at Morgan State 17 (OT)
Saturday, October 6
at BUCKNELL 51, TOWSON 10 *
COLGATE 38, at Princeton 10
at Brown 40, FORDHAM 23
GEORGETOWN 15, at Duquesne 13
at Pennsylvania 43, HOLY CROSS 7 (CN8)
LEHIGH 38, at Cornell 35 (WFMZ, Emp)
at LAFAYETTE 31, Columbia 14 (LSN)
Saturday, October 13
at Yale 36, FORDHAM 27
at GEORGETOWN 26, Davidson 24
at HOLY CROSS 49, Dartmouth 17 (WGMC)
at LEHIGH 47, TOWSON 12 * (SE)
BUCKNELL 17, at LAFAYETTE 16 * (LSN)
Saturday, October 20
at BUCKNELL 34, GEORGETOWN 0 *
at COLGATE 37, TOWSON 5 *
LEHIGH 31, at FORDHAM 21 *
at HOLY CROSS 63, LAFAYETTE 53 * (WGMC, LSN/D)
Saturday, October 27
at FORDHAM 17, BUCKNELL 12 *
at Marist 38, GEORGETOWN 35 (OT)
at LEHIGH 47, HOLY CROSS 14 * (SE)
Monmouth 24, at TOWSON 17
COLGATE 20, at LAFAYETTE 16 * (LSN)
Saturday, November 3
at BUCKNELL 21, HOLY CROSS 14 *
LEHIGH 25, at COLGATE 22 * (WFMZ, Emp)
FORDHAM 45, at LAFAYETTE 24 * (LSN)
GEORGETOWN 24, at San Diego 21
Saturday, November 10
LEHIGH 21, at BUCKNELL 14 *
COLGATE 35, at HOLY CROSS 7 (WGMC) *
FORDHAM 28, at TOWSON 23 *
LAFAYETTE 37, at GEORGETOWN 17 *
Saturday, November 17
at COLGATE 15, BUCKNELL 13 *
at FORDHAM 24, HOLY CROSS 21 *
TOWSON 27, at GEORGETOWN 9 *
at LEHIGH 41, LAFAYETTE 6 * (LSN, WFMZ, Fox)
Thursday, November 22
at FORDHAM 41, Columbia 10
Saturday, December 1
at LEHIGH 27, Hofstra 24 (OT) (NCAA Div. I-AA Playoffs)
Saturday, December 8
at Furman 34, LEHIGH 17 (2nd Round NCAA Div. I-AA Playoffs)

Televised Games (/D designates delayed broadcast)
CN8 -- N.J., Pa., Del., Md., D.C., Va.
Com -- Comcast Phila., Pa.
Emp -- Empire Sports Network, N.Y.
Fox -- Fox Sports, Pittsburgh, Pa.
LSN -- Lafayette Sports Network (RCN 4 & WBPH 60)
SE -- Service Electric TV 2, Lehigh Valley, Pa.
WFMZ -- WFMZ TV 69, Lehigh Valley, Pa.
WGMC -- WGMC TV 3, Worcester, Mass.