2002 Patriot League Football Schedule

PATRIOTLEAGUE.ORG
PATRIOTLEAGUE.ORG

PATRIOTLEAGUE.ORG

Thursday, Aug. 29
LEHIGH 37, at Buffalo 26 (WFMZ, DirecTV) 
Thursday, Sept. 5
TOWSON 49, Morgan State 28 
Saturday, September 7
at LEHIGH 69, GEORGETOWN 0 (SE, DirecTV)* 
at Duquesne 35, BUCKNELL 14 
Villanova 20, at COLGATE 0 
at FORDHAM 43, St. Peter's 0 
HOLY CROSS 30, at Army 21 
at LAFAYETTE 30, Monmouth 29 (LSN)* 
Saturday, September 14
at FORDHAM 40, COLGATE 31 * 
HOLY CROSS 41, at GEORGETOWN 13 * 
at LAFAYETTE 23, TOWSON 7 (LSN) * 
at St. Mary's (Calif.) 23, BUCKNELL 22 (2OT) 
Saturday, September 21
at COLGATE 30, Dartmouth 26 
at GEORGETOWN 21, Fairfield 3 
at Harvard 28, HOLY CROSS 23 (ATT3) 
Pennsylvania 52, at LAFAYETTE 21 (LSN) 
at LEHIGH 31, Princeton 24 (SE, DirecTV) 
at TOWSON 56, Brown 42 
at BUCKNELL 14, Cornell 3 
at Columbia 13, FORDHAM 11 (YES) 
Saturday, September 28
TOWSON 42, at HOLY CROSS 10 (WGMC) * 
at BUCKNELL 27, Delaware State 13 
at COLGATE 38, Columbia 6 
FORDHAM 51, at Fairfield 6  
at Florida International 27, GEORGETOWN 2 
at Pennsylvania 24, LEHIGH 21 (WFMZ, DirecTV) 
at Princeton 34, LAFAYETTE 19 (LSN) 
Saturday, October 5
COLGATE 13, at BUCKNELL 10 (OT) * 
FORDHAM 41, at GEORGETOWN 10 * 
at Yale 28, HOLY CROSS 19 
at LEHIGH 36, Harvard 35 (SE, DirecTV) 
at Cornell 34, TOWSON 31 (2 OT) 
at Duquesne 23, LAFAYETTE 22 
Saturday, October 12
at TOWSON 23, LEHIGH 19 (WFMZ, DirecTV) * 
at Princeton 14, COLGATE 10 
at FORDHAM 24, Brown 17 
GEORGETOWN 25, at Davidson 21 
at HOLY CROSS 24, St. Mary's (Calif.) 22 (WGMC) 
LAFAYETTE 28, at Columbia 21 
Saturday, October 19
at Dartmouth 44, HOLY CROSS 36 
at TOWSON 20, BUCKNELL 14 * 
at LEHIGH 14, Yale 7 (SE, DirecTV) 
at LAFAYETTE 35, GEORGETOWN 17 (LSN) * 
COLGATE 42, at Cornell 13 
Saturday, October 26
at GEORGETOWN 32, BUCKNELL 31 * 
COLGATE 9, at TOWSON 7 * 
at FORDHAM 33, LAFAYETTE 26 (LSN) * 
LEHIGH 21, at HOLY CROSS 12 (WFMZ, WGMC, DirecTV) * 
Saturday, November 2
at HOLY CROSS 38, BUCKNELL 21 (WGMC) * 
at COLGATE 31, LAFAYETTE 24 (Empire, LSN, DirecTV) * 
LEHIGH 26, at FORDHAM 23 (OT) (WFMZ, YES, DirecTV) * 
at GEORGETOWN 24, Marist 17 
TOWSON 20, at Monmouth 0 
Saturday, November 9
COLGATE 28, at LEHIGH 14 (Empire, SE, DirecTV) * 
FORDHAM 37, at HOLY CROSS 27 (WGMC) * 
LAFAYETTE 19, at BUCKNELL 3 (LSN, Fox-Pittsburgh, DirecTV) * 
Saturday, November 16
at LEHIGH 24, BUCKNELL 0 (SE, DirecTV) * 
at COLGATE 44, GEORGETOWN 22 * 
at FORDHAM 42, TOWSON 14 * 
at LAFAYETTE 42, HOLY CROSS 13 (LSN) * 
Saturday, November 23
at COLGATE 25, HOLY CROSS 20 * 
GEORGETOWN 24, at TOWSON 16 * 
at LAFAYETTE 14, LEHIGH 7 (LSN, WFMZ, DirecTV) * 
FORDHAM 31, at BUCKNELL 7 * 
Saturday, November 30
NCAA I-AA Tournament First Round: FORDHAM 29, at #4 Northeastern 24 
Saturday, December 7
NCAA I-AA Tournament Quarterfinal Round: at Villanova 24, FORDHAM 10 
END OF SEASON 

Note - Schedule updated August 12, 2002 and subject to change
All times EST
* Patriot League game