Patriot League Committees

Council of Presidents
Dr. Cornelius M. Kerwin, American University
LTG Robert L. Caslen, Jr., U.S. Military Academy
Dr. Robert A. Brown, Boston University
Dr. John C. Bravman, Bucknell University
Dr. Jill Harsin (Interim), Colgate University
Rev. Philip L. Boroughs, S.J., College of the Holy Cross (Committee Chair)
Dr. Alison Byerly, Lafayette College
John D. Simon, Lehigh University
Rev. Brian F. Linnane, S.J., Loyola University Maryland
Vice Admiral Walter E. Carter, Jr., USN, U.S. Naval Academy
Committee on Athletic Administration
Dr. Billy Walker and Athena Argyropoulous, American University
Boo Corrigan and Stephanie Menio, U.S. Military Academy
Drew Marrochello and Bethany Ellis, Boston University
John Hardt and Maisha Kelly, Bucknell University
Vicky Chun and Ann-Marie Guglieri, Colgate University
Nate Pine and Rose Shea, College of the Holy Cross
Dr. Bruce E. McCutcheon and Kaitlyn McKittrick, Lafayette College
Dr. Joe Sterrett (Committee Chair) and Stacy Shiffert, Lehigh University
Jim Paquette and Teddi Burns, Loyola University Maryland
Chet Gladchuk and Loretta Lamar, U.S. Naval Academy
Policy Committee
Dr. Gail Hanson, American University (Vice President for Campus Life)
COL Cindy Jebb, U.S. Military Academy (Professor and Deputy Head Department of Social Sciences)
Todd Klipp, Boston University (Senior Vice President)
Dr. Mitchell Chernin, Bucknell University (Professor of Biology)
Dr. Doug Johnson, Colgate University (Associate Dean of the Faculty)
Dr. Jeff Gray, Fordham University (Vice President for Student Affairs)
Erik Smulson, Georgetown University (Vice President for Public Affairs and Sr. Advisor to the President)
Dr. John F. Axelson, College of the Holy Cross (Professor of Psychology)
Dr. Susan Averettt, Lafayette College (Professor of Economics)
Dr. Bruce Taggart, Lehigh University (Vice Provost)
Dr. Susan Donovan, Loyola University Maryland (Executive Vice President)
Dr. Christine Copper, U.S. Naval Academy (Chemistry Department) (Committee Chair)
Patriot League On NCAA Committees
Board of Directors, CEO : LTG Robert L. Caslen, Army West Point
Board of Directors, FARA Rep: Dr. Christine Copper, Navy
Presidential Advisory Group: Dr. John Bravman, Bucknell
Division I Council (Football Oversight Committee): Vicky Chun, Colgate
Student-Athlete Reinstatement Committee: Loretta Lamar, Navy
Committee on Institutional Performance: Maisha Kelly, Bucknell
Committee on Legislative Relief: Kaity McKittrick, Lafayette
Nominating Committee: Maisha Kelly, Bucknell
Student-Athlete Advisory: Abbey Stefanides, Lafayette
Football Championship: Nate Pine, Holy Cross
Men's Ice Hockey: Brian Riley, Army West Point
Men and Women's Ice Hockey Rules: Bob Beretta, Army West Point
Men's Lacrosse: John Hardt, Bucknell
Women's Lacrosse: Scott Strasemeier, Navy
Women's Lacrosse Rules: Jen Adams, Loyola Maryland
Men and Women's Rifle: Bill Kelley, Navy
Men's Soccer: Bill Wnek, Loyola Maryland
Women's Softball: Michelle DePolo, Army West Point
Men and Women's Swimming and Diving: Josephine Harrington, American
Men and Women's Tennis: Jamie Mitchell, Colgate
Track and Field: Matt Utesch, Lehigh
Men's Water Polo: Loretta Lamar, Navy
Wrestling : Dr. Billy Walker, American
as of February 2016