2010 Patriot League Women's Lacrosse Championship

Championship Information

• Directions
• Patriot League Championship Merchandise
• Patriot League Women's Lacrosse Page
• Patriot League Record Books
• Tie-Breaking Procedures
• Past Patriot League Champions
• 2009 Championships
• 2008 Championships

The 2010 Patriot League Women's Lacrosse Championship will be held at the school with the highest seed as determined by regular-season standings, with the top four teams qualifying for the tournament. Two semifinal games will take place on Friday, April 30. The championship game will be played on Sunday, May 2, with the winner earning the Patriot League's automatic bid to the NCAA Tournament. Lehigh captured the No. 1 seed and will host the tournament at the Ulrich Sports Complex in Bethlehem, Pa.

Tickets for the 2010 Patriot League Women's Lacrosse Tournament are $5 for adults and $3 for students and children. All tickets will be sold at the door on game day and all seating is general admission. One ticket is good for both semifinal games on Friday. Tickets will go on sale beginning 60 minutes prior to the Navy-Colgate tilt. Parking is free.

2010 Women's Lacrosse Championship Schedule
Friday, April 30
Semifinal 1: No. 2 Navy 15, No. 3 Colgate 104:30 p.m.Box Score | Recap
Semifinal 2: No. 1 Lehigh 9, No. 4 Holy Cross 87 p.m.Box Score | Recap
Sunday, May 2
Championship: No. 2 Navy 11, No. 1 Lehigh 91 p.m.Box Score | Recap